Language:   Polski English English Deutsch Español Русский Delivery country:   EUR GBP PLN USD

Log-in / Register Online Chat with Customer Service Representative Contact us Shopping Cart
Send flowers to Poland, Online Florist PolandPolish Online Florist, Send Flowers to Poland
RECOMMENDED >
BY OCCASION >

BY PRICE >
BY COLOR >
BY FLOWERS >
    Sunflowers  -  Roses  -  In a pot  -  Flower Baskets  -  Heart-Shaped  -  Luxurious
Sympathy & Funeral  -  Birthday, Nameday  -  Thinking Of You, Miss You, Love You  -  I'm Sorry
Thank You, Greetings  -  Congrats  -  Anniversary  -  Wedding  -  New Baby  -  Get Well
Less Than 40$  -  40 to 65$  -  65 to 95$  -  95 to 160$  -  Luxurious  -  Bestsellers  -  Promotions
Red  -  White  -  Pink  -  Green  -  Orange  -  Yellow  -  Mixed Colors Arrangements
Roses  -  Lilies  -  Carnations  -  Gerberas  -  Sunflowers  -  Tulips  -  Mixed Flowers  -  In a pot
MENU >     Start  -  About us  -  Contact us  -  Help (FAQ)  -  How to order?  -  How to pay?  -  Shopping cart

 
Linkflora: customer reviews
Below you can find several hundreds of Linkflora & Flowers2Poland customer reviews from the past 3 years (2015, 2016 and 2017). We have removed almost all recipient, sender and address details to ensure the security of the private details.

To add review please send it by email to linkflora@linkflora.pl.
Review sent on 2018-10-29:
Thank you!

Shawn
Review sent on 2018-10-29:
Pawel was very helpful helping me with my order!! He made sure everything was completed and I think I just found a place I can use to deliver flower to my family in Europe.

Janina
Review sent on 2018-10-27:
I talk with the recipients, she got the flowers and it looks beautiful. Thank you.

Ran
Review sent on 2018-10-25:
Thank you very much!!! And I know also my girlfriend loved the flowers!!! So one more time thank you!!!

Dimitris
Review sent on 2018-10-22:
I just want to express that I was assisted and helped by Aleksander really well. He is very assertive and very polite. Thank you again for the good service.

Joren
Review sent on 2018-10-22:
Thank you for your support for all the order, greatly appreciated your personal work and support and the bouquet created. I am looking forward to use your service again in the future and suggest to friends and colleagues. Thank you so much!

Matteo
Review sent on 2018-10-19:
Kind and helpful service.

Matteo
Review sent on 2018-10-19:
Great customer service!

Hanna
Review sent on 2018-10-18:
Very professsional.

Joren
Review sent on 2018-10-16:
Wow! Thanks! I am very grateful with LinkFlora, you are such an amazing team!

Kevin
Review sent on 2018-10-15:
Thank you so very much for your help in this. The flowers were received and very much appreciated!

Catherine
Review sent on 2018-10-12:
Thank you so much for your great service.

Danuta
Review sent on 2018-10-08:
Thank you again for a great service and the quality of flowers. My friend sent me a picture of the fresh flowers after three days looking like NEW. This is my second time I have sent it through your website and the quality is fantastic!!!

Ewa
Review sent on 2018-10-03:
Thank you very much for your service. It was all splendid (flowers+teddy bear+chocolates).

Ray
Review sent on 2018-09-27:
Thank you very much. The flowers are indeed beautiful! Thanks again.

Jolanta
Review sent on 2018-09-24:
Perfect!! Thank you so much!! I am happy too!!! Thanks!!

Romen
Review sent on 2018-09-19:
Nice service, thank you!

Leszek
Review sent on 2018-09-11:
Pawel was very helpful.

Linda
Review sent on 2018-09-10:
The representative was wonderful, he was extra helpful and we are happy that he spoke such excellent English, as my Polish is very bad.

Bob
Review sent on 2018-08-29:
What an experience dear, wooooooow, I got a call from them and the guy treated me with so much respect, care and corporate ethics. I am amazed, guys trust me, try LINKFLORA once you will surely love this just like me. I rate this guy 10/10 for his overall services, courtesy, class and values. Thanks Linkflora, you made my day. Loved it!

Nilesh
Review sent on 2018-08-21:
You were very helpful and provided great assistance.

Chad
Review sent on 2018-08-16:
The order was taken very politely and my questions were answered well. Thanks!

Hemansu
Review sent on 2018-08-08:
Well spoken and kind, best customer service I have had in a long time.

Stian
Review sent on 2018-08-01:
Thanks for quick feedback and I also received a good reaction :) Thanks for handling my request professionally. I look forward to using your service again.

Tashin
Review sent on 2018-07-23:
Everything looked great, thank you!

Bożena
Review sent on 2018-07-17:
The flowers were perfect! I am soooo happy, thank you for everything!!!!

Ennio
Review sent on 2018-07-15:
Thank you for all your help and getting the gift to Thomas on time. Really appreciate it!

Morven
Review sent on 2018-07-05:
Excellent service.

Balaji
Review sent on 2018-07-04:
Many thanks for taking care. I also very much appreciate your excellent follow up by e-mail and a personal phone call. It is this type of outstanding response that causes customers to remain loyal.

Glenn
Review sent on 2018-06-28:
Thank you to all at Linkflora for your help with my order. I was uncertain how to have flowers delivered in a country that is foreign to me & where I do not speak the native language. I found Linkflora in Google & from there you made it very easy. I must add that the recipient was surprised & very grateful so it worked out well for everyone. The bouquet was beautiful.

Fred
Review sent on 2018-06-22:
Thank you for your expert service!

Mickey
Review sent on 2018-06-09:
Thank you so much, as usual you are so helpful and efficient, and I will have no hesitation in recommending your site to anyone who needs flowers sent abroad.

Kristina
Review sent on 2018-06-05:
Thanks for the quick and efficient services that you always provide.

Irshaud
Review sent on 2018-05-30:
Just wanted to say thank you very much for all your efforts delivering flowers. You went above and beyond to make sure that they arrived. Thank you very much.

Kyle
Review sent on 2018-05-29:
Just a few words to thank you for the excellent service and for being so kind to change the delivery hours.

Luciano
Review sent on 2018-05-28:
Thank you so much. My mother in law loved the flowers. You guys have never let us down. We are customers for life!

Sara
Review sent on 2018-05-26:
Thank you very much. She loves the flowers. Good job!

Scott
Review sent on 2018-05-26:
Thank you for everything! Heard from my mom as well and she loved the flowers.

Marta
Review sent on 2018-05-21:
Thanks for your support!

Vilash
Review sent on 2018-05-08:
Very cooperative and excellent representative.

Roger
Review sent on 2018-05-04:
Thank you for your great service.

Alexi
Review sent on 2018-04-28:
Very good experienced customer representative. I appreciate it, we used to place order with another florist but they were not so much customer friendly like this website. My future orders will be through Linkflora only.

Balaji
Review sent on 2018-04-27:
She emailed to say she loved them. Thanks.

Rhonda
Review sent on 2018-04-26:
Thank you so much, my lady received the flowers, they were lovely. Thank you!

Ankita
Review sent on 2018-04-23:
For sure I will use you guys in the future, thank you!

Omri
Review sent on 2018-04-21:
Hey guys, I wanna thank you for being so professional and nice, the flowers got there right on time and she loved them! Thank you very much!

Omri
Review sent on 2018-04-16:
Thank you, that is perfect! I am very thankful with your service, I will choose you next time in the future as well.

Peter
Review sent on 2018-04-04:
Our partners in Poland just received the basket of flowers we ordered and they were very excited. You were very helpful and right on time. We will most certainly work with you again and reccomend you.

Anton
Review sent on 2018-04-04:
Thank you very much, you were very professional and the birthday girl was really happy. She even sent us pictures.

Anton
Review sent on 2018-03-29:
Great customer support!

Ruvi
Review sent on 2018-03-11:
Wonderful!

Marcin
Review sent on 2018-03-09:
Thank you very much, Linkflora! You are awesome as always!

Silviu
Review sent on 2018-02-14:
The flowers are beautiful, thank you!

Marcel
Review sent on 2018-02-12:
Thank you so much. Brilliant service!!!

Jan
Review sent on 2018-02-11:
Thank you, my family is very happy with the flowers!

Barbara
Review sent on 2018-02-09:
Very nice, Very kind.

Dongkun
Review sent on 2018-02-08:
Thank you very much for your usual professional service. I am thrilled.

Veikko
Review sent on 2018-02-02:
Everything was ok.

Vangelis
Review sent on 2018-01-31:
Thank you so much! It was delivered perfectly fine. Have a good day!

Moniek
Review sent on 2018-01-28:
Everything was okay! Thank you again, your team is amazing! I will contact you during the year to send more bouquets to the same direction.

Kevin
Review sent on 2018-01-24:
Thank you very much, I was hesitant to order flowers online because I wasn’t sure about the customer service that I would receive but your company has been by far the most helpful kind caring and informative flower company that I have ever dealt with. God bless you.

Angelika
Review sent on 2018-01-22:
Thank you very much for all your help! You have great customer service.

Angelika
Review sent on 2018-01-21:
Thank you. I was told that the flowers were very nice.

Jolanta
Review sent on 2018-01-19:
Everything was perfect. I am more than sure that this is not the last time I use your services. Thank you for everything. Hanna is true professional. I dont know who is the owner but all I can say i congratulation on his choice of staff.

Ljubisa
Review sent on 2018-01-19:
I got reaction in a second you delivered it. What can I say but THANK YOU!

Ljubisa
Review sent on 2018-01-14:
Thank you, gifts are very nice and thanks a lot for your work!

Irakli
Review sent on 2018-01-07:
I would like to thank you for your extreme good service and quality! I will make sure to recommend and use it again.

Miguel
Review sent on 2018-01-03:
Thank you so much for getting back to me so quickly I appreciate that you have contacted the family also. What a very good service you offer. Many, many thanks.

Melanie
Review sent on 2018-01-02:
Thank you so much for your e-mail. Thank you! We really love using your service as we have relatives there and you have always been a great florist! Happy New Year!

Lorris
Review sent on 2018-01-02:
I love your service!! Very personal! Thank you!

Lorris
Review sent on 2017-12-24:
Hi, I just want to thank you for service with my order. My friend was very happy with her flowers, it was a pleasure to deal with you again. Many thanks for your help.

Brian
Review sent on 2017-12-22:
Dear Linkflora. As always, your service is excellent. Thank you very much. I have already recommended your company to several of my Polish friends here in Vancouver. Merry Christmas and all the best in the New 2018 Year. Your loyal client.

Steven
Review sent on 2017-12-20:
Many thanks for the notification - a very dependable and invaluable service. Wishing you all a very merry Christmas and new year 2018.

Patricia
Review sent on 2017-12-20:
Thank you very much for delivering the ordered flowers in accordance with my request. My wife was very happy with them and said they looked very nice!! Dziękuje za pomoc i życzę Państwu Wesołych Świąt!

Wally
Review sent on 2017-12-14:
Thank you very much, that’s really amazing service. Very grateful.

Hugh
Review sent on 2017-12-14:
Thank you - we will do business again.

Michael
Review sent on 2017-12-13:
Many thanks for delivering the flowers and also keeping me informed.

Emmanuel
Review sent on 2017-12-12:
I am glad you got in touch with the recipient and agreed to deliver the flowers at her work address. Thank you for the excellent service!

Emmanuel
Review sent on 2017-12-12:
Thanks for your excellent service in the delivery of flowers to my friend Patrycja Lewicka. It was my fault giving you the wrong address, and you kindly corrected it. She was delighted with the flowers, and I am delighted with your customer service. You have earned my business for all my future gift giving in Poland.

Paula
Review sent on 2017-12-09:
Thank you very much. I appreciate your kind customer services.

Akihiro
Review sent on 2017-12-08:
Thank you again! Your Customer Service is fantastic and I will not only purchase flowers from Linkflora in the future, but will highly recommend you to my friends. All the best!

Elizabeth
Review sent on 2017-12-01:
Your service is always perfect. I am impressed every time at how you call within minutes of my placing the order to clarify any small ambiguities or necessary modifications to the order. And no matter how short notice I have provided you always deliver right on time. Best service in Polska!

Cliff
Review sent on 2017-12-01:
Thanks for the splendid services provided always.

Irshaud
Review sent on 2017-11-29:
Thank you again. I really appreciate the great service.

Agnes
Review sent on 2017-11-27:
Thank you for the excellent and professional service, I am very happy with it.

Michael
Review sent on 2017-11-23:
Thanks so much, excelent customers service. Great job guys congratulations.

Ali
Review sent on 2017-11-22:
Thank you for a most wonderful service yesterday when you called me because of concern about the exact time of the funeral. This was really touching. Thank you so much!

Birgit
Review sent on 2017-11-21:
VERY GOOD!

Shalabh
Review sent on 2017-11-20:
Thanks for being so accommodating!

Rey
Review sent on 2017-11-19:
Hi, I just wanted to compliment Linkflora on your exceptional customer service. It is wonderful that I can rely on your company for flower deliver even at short notice. I think It is great that I can see from Australia the tracking of the order and the personal touch given to the order processing. I have ordered now 3 times with you guys and I am very happy with your company even to the small details of having my poor Polish spelling corrected. Thank you for picking that up. You guys do a great job.

Beata
Review sent on 2017-11-17:
Thank you for everything, the flowers came out great and were very beautiful. They were delivered on time I would like to thank you for your help and making the process so easy I really appreciate all of your help.

Jessica
Review sent on 2017-11-15:
Thank you so much for your help. You have been very good and helpful. Many Thanks!

Katie
Review sent on 2017-11-13:
Pawel was very helpful! Thank you very much.

Aleksandar
Review sent on 2017-11-09:
Thank you very much!!! Brilliant service.

Karen
Review sent on 2017-11-07:
Thank you and I will definitely be using your company in the future also.

Gerald
Review sent on 2017-11-03:
Hi - thanks for always delivering quality flowers on time! I appreciate that!

Rey
Review sent on 2017-10-31:
I am very satisfied with the service. The flowers were wrapped very beautifully. Customer service is amazing. I was ordering the service from USA. It was easy and quick. Highly recommend this company.

Eugenia
Review sent on 2017-10-28:
Thanks so much for the best customer service. Best wishes for your business.

Ali
Review sent on 2017-10-23:
Thanks a lot for such a nice service you people provided. Really appreciate it. Would like to use it services in future also and would introduce your services to my friends also.

Ali
Review sent on 2017-10-23:
An excellent service and thoroughly recommended.

Doreen
Review sent on 2017-10-19:
Hello! Just to say thank you! I am very satisfied with your service, the flowers were beautiful and my girlfriend was really happy. Can’t wait to make my next order!

Kevin
Review sent on 2017-10-16:
May I please take this opportunity to express my heartfelt thanks and appreciation to Pawel in particular but also your company. Admittedly once I realised I could translate your page the process became easier but Sunday night when I emailed you I was worried that I would not be able to send flowers to a friend who I care a lot for and is undergoing treatment. Your rapid response and efforts to facilitate this exceeded my hopes and I am truly grateful!

Jon
Review sent on 2017-10-15:
OUTSTANDING! USA to lovely POLAND without any problems. EXCELLENT product and customer service.

Craig
Review sent on 2017-10-14:
Thank you for the most kind communication. I will be sure and leave A+ Feedback at your site. Many Thanks!

Craig
Review sent on 2017-10-12:
Thank you for all you updates and trying your best to get the item delivered. Highly appreciate your services and certainly will use frequently rather than other company and will recommend to friends. Thank you :)

Jeet
Review sent on 2017-10-11:
Thank you so much for your expedite response and meeting my requirements. Wish all the best to you and team. Good job :)

Jeet
Review sent on 2017-10-05:
I am always very satisfied with your service. Thank you so much for always helping me for surprise to my best friend in Warszawa and his father in Dzierzoniow ;)

Toko
Review sent on 2017-10-03:
Good morning and many thanks for your help and efforts in organising those for me. Great service and much appreciated.

David
Review sent on 2017-10-03:
I just did a review of a recent order - I rated everything at the top level. I do know how superior the customer service was from Poland to the US. Thank you for everything.

Darcy
Review sent on 2017-09-30:
Thank you - your service is excellent!

Darcy
Review sent on 2017-09-23:
Thank you very much! I want to compliment you for the way you contact me and the family. The webshops at the Netherlands can learn a lot from the way you make contact with your customers. Thanks a lot!

Joia
Review sent on 2017-09-21:
I would like to say how pleased I am with the services and I assistance I received from beginning to end when ordering flowers.I was not sure how easy it would be to order flowers from the USA to be delivered in Poland but your staff made the process very easy. They were helpful and I felt like a valued customer. The flowers were beautiful and I could not have had a better experience. Thank you and everyone involved.

Dennis
Review sent on 2017-09-12:
Thank you very much for your very good service!!

Spiros
Review sent on 2017-09-12:
Thank you so much for sending me this photo. The flowers are beautiful, thank you! I will certainly recommend your company to my friends and family.

Isabella
Review sent on 2017-09-10:
Thank you very much Hanna. Service has been excellent again like always!

Ronald
Review sent on 2017-09-08:
Everything was great, thank you very much.

Mario
Review sent on 2017-09-07:
I received message and photos from the recipient of the flowers and the fruits basket. The delivery was nice on time. The flowers are beautiful and the fruit basket is big with a lot of fruits. She was very happy and I am also very happy of the quality of the flowers and fruits basket. Thank you for the good service!!!!!

Iwan
Review sent on 2017-09-06:
They were so happy. Great flowers and service. You have a new customer now :)

Mo
Review sent on 2017-09-03:
Love your services, it is kind of must have an appreciation moments of efforts you put into this ocassion. My wife was astonished and so much pleased by the gesture and efforts you guys put in to make this moment special for me and my wife. Amazing. Highly recommend your services and your efforts and for sure in near future I will hire your services again for any occasion. Blessings for your business and services!

Nilesh
Review sent on 2017-09-03:
Thank you very much for the delivery of the bouquet. She loved them very much that she was extremely excited the whole weekend. You remain my favourite flower shop.

Veikko
Review sent on 2017-09-03:
Dear Pawel, thank you very much for your email and the information. It looked lovely. My best regards and thanks.

Sharleen
Review sent on 2017-09-03:
I was very happy with the flowers they were beautiful. Thanks you very much for everything.

Sharleen
Review sent on 2017-09-01:
Thank you for you excellent service once again. Have a nice day ;)

Anders
Review sent on 2017-08-30:
Beautiful roses, job well done! Thank you.

Andrew
Review sent on 2017-08-29:
Dear Pawel, THANK YOU very much, that is really very kind of you. What excellent service you offer! Again, a million thanks, for everything. It has been a pleasure dealing with you for this order.

Sharleen
Review sent on 2017-08-25:
Thank you so much, your service has been fantastic. It is much appreciated in the sad time.

Grant
Review sent on 2017-08-24:
There is no one else I would contact, you are wonderful!!!!

Steven
Review sent on 2017-08-21:
Thank you for your great and fast service! I already created an account and will certainly order again! Thanks for helping making my Królowa happy!

Rafael
Review sent on 2017-08-20:
Thank you very much, my family said the flowers were beautiful.

Justin
Review sent on 2017-08-20:
Thank you so much for your service, everything was impeccable!

Amandine
Review sent on 2017-08-18:
The flower arrangement looks beautiful, but the service you provided is amazing as well! I am grateful that in my home country people are holding their businesses in to such a high standards. Thank you!

Mark
Review sent on 2017-08-18:
The bouquet was great. You did wonderful, professional job getting the delivery together.

Rob
Review sent on 2017-08-18:
You folks did a great job & my wife enjoyed the flowers very much!

Rodney
Review sent on 2017-08-17:
I am pleased to say that the flowers were later received by my friend. Thank you for your excellent service and have a nice day. Very best wishes.

Andrew
Review sent on 2017-08-16:
Recipient of the flowers was delighted, your service was impeccable, thank you :)

Gabi
Review sent on 2017-08-15:
I wanted to inform you that the recipient found her flowers at her doorstep, and she loved them!!!! Once again thank you for your excellent work!!!

Trifon
Review sent on 2017-08-14:
Thank you very much for your services!!! I really appreciate your eagerness to provide an excellent service. Have a nice day and thank you again.

Trifon
Review sent on 2017-08-13:
It was great! Thank you very much!!

Giannis
Review sent on 2017-08-12:
Very nice.

Simon
Review sent on 2017-08-11:
Thank you for the great service!

Christine
Review sent on 2017-08-10:
Thank you for flowers, my friend said they were beautiful. I would definitely use your company again and recomend you.

Mary
Review sent on 2017-08-08:
Thank you for your service. Our family members were pleased with the the bouquets.

Chris
Review sent on 2017-08-03:
Thank you so much for your friendly and efficient service.

Shirley
Review sent on 2017-07-31:
Yes they were received, excellent service I will use again.

John
Review sent on 2017-07-29:
Just wanted to thank you for the flowers recently delivered to my wife. The quality of the arrangement and the freshness of the flowers was superb. A huge thank you to the fantastic florists you used. Once again, Linkflora has provided me with a superb service.

Michael
Review sent on 2017-07-29:
Just want to say thank you for the lovely flowers that you sent to my friend. Thank you also to Pawel who was so helpful with my telephone order.

Andrew
Review sent on 2017-07-28:
Thanks. They sent my a picture of the flowers. They are very nice.

Carlos
Review sent on 2017-07-28:
All was perfect. She have received flowers, and I am fully satisfied about all. Thanks.

Mario
Review sent on 2017-07-26:
Thank you so much for your note and your extraordinary service. I am in complete agreement with your plan and appreciate your thoughtfulness.

Jim
Review sent on 2017-07-20:
Thank you again for resolving this matter so promptly. If at any time I need to send flowers to Poland I would definately use your company again.

Lusia
Review sent on 2017-07-15:
Thank you. You have been very professional during the entire process. I will use your services in the future.

Christine
Review sent on 2017-07-14:
Thank you very much. I will be happy to write a positive review about your good service.

Adir
Review sent on 2017-07-13:
Thank you very much! Lovely flowers and excellent delivery time considering I placed the order from Australia just 5 hours ago!

Jamie
Review sent on 2017-07-03:
Excellent!

Karl
Review sent on 2017-06-30:
I was with Marta in lodz when she received the flowers... Very beautiful set... She was surprised and happy... I am also happy about quality of flowers, they are very fresh. Thanks again.

Mario
Review sent on 2017-06-29:
I wanted flowers delivered to the airport and Pawel was amazing at helping me getting it done. Really great support!

Staffan
Review sent on 2017-06-27:
Your service is excellent.

Dan
Review sent on 2017-06-19:
He was very happy. Very good experience with Linkflora.

Olivia
Review sent on 2017-06-14:
Thank you so much for delivering my last minute order! My mother got her flowers in time and absolutely loved it!!! Great job. Your service is amazing! Thank you so much.

Tatiana
Review sent on 2017-06-14:
Thank you for your help Pawel. The flowers were received promptly yesterday. I am very impressed.

Mark
Review sent on 2017-06-13:
I have sent flowers many times, and Alexander has always been the biggest help for me!

Mario
Review sent on 2017-06-03:
Your service is stunning... And photo I received is another proof of this. Thanks again.

Mario
Review sent on 2017-06-01:
We thank you for the flowers that were delivered. The picture you sent shows us just how beautiful they are as his mother was saying.

Mia
Review sent on 2017-06-01:
Thank you so much!!! The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!!!! My mom loved them! She actually sent me a picture as well because she has never seen such a beautiful, soft and feminine bouquet!!! Thank you for making her feel so special.

Maggie
Review sent on 2017-05-31:
That is great, thank you very much. I appreciate your effort and concern.

Mehmet
Review sent on 2017-05-30:
Just wanted to thank you for the most recent floral bouquet we had ordered and delivered to my mother-in-law. She said it was the nicest, freshest, rich looking and best bouquet that she has received from us. Thank you very much and have a nice week!

Larry
Review sent on 2017-05-30:
Thank you very much - all is well and much appreciated.

Cheryl
Review sent on 2017-05-30:
Thank you so much for the excellent service.

Maria
Review sent on 2017-05-30:
Thank you very much for the follow up. My mom is very happy with the orchids and I will continue to send her flowers with Linkflora! Thanks for the service.

Olivia
Review sent on 2017-05-28:
Thanks a lot. Your service has been just perfect, as usual. The flowers are extrememly nice. I have seen the pictures sent by my wife!

Luciano
Review sent on 2017-05-27:
Lydia has told me the flowers she received are gorgeous and she is a very happy lady. Thank you for your excellent service.

Helena
Review sent on 2017-05-25:
Thank you so much!! The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!!!! Beyond my expectations!!! Beautiful job!!!

Maggie
Review sent on 2017-05-18:
Very helpful - satisfied customer! Amazing service and response! Order completed and changed according to local florist - solution proposed suited me well - very very good After sales service! Will order again! Even from the other side of the world! Thank you Paweł. Happy customer in Mauritius

Ludovic
Review sent on 2017-05-18:
Thank you for your prompt reply. I appreciate your effort. My wife just received a delivery from you today for her birthday and the roses were excellent. I am happy with your service and i will continue to use your company for future flower deliveries.

Robert
Review sent on 2017-05-17:
Your service was fine. On time delivery and nice items. Thanks.

Alan
Review sent on 2017-05-13:
100%. I have been with link flora for last 1 and half year and more and in future also. Thanks!

Mirtunjay
Review sent on 2017-05-08:
Thank you very much for doing that. I appreciate your thoughtfulness in the matter. Kind regards from Australia!

Doris
Review sent on 2017-05-05:
The recipients liked the flowers very much.

Kasia
Review sent on 2017-04-26:
Excellent service and I will keep Hannas telephone number for future orders to Poland.

Doreen
Review sent on 2017-04-19:
Your service was fine, thanks.

Troy
Review sent on 2017-04-16:
Hello! Thank you for your service once again! The basket looks great!

Maria
Review sent on 2017-04-16:
The flower basket was beautiful, and the recipient absolutely loved it ! Thank you for making such a wonderful Easter arrangement.

Bożena
Review sent on 2017-04-12:
Thank you for this extra effort, it is greatly appreciated.

Ted
Review sent on 2017-04-09:
We have found the service of Linkflora to be excellent in terms of assistance, delivery on schedule and the quality of the ordered wreath and bouquet. I would recommend Linkflora to everyone who would like to send flowers to Poland from anywhere. Our thanks for all the assistance over the years.

Zdzisław
Review sent on 2017-04-07:
She loved the flowers!!! Thank you for your excellent services!!!! You are awesome!!!

Trifon
Review sent on 2017-04-05:
Thank you for fast, friendly and good service.

Elisabeth
Review sent on 2017-04-03:
Thanks for your good service. I appreciate that you deliver flowers before time .

Gaurav
Review sent on 2017-03-30:
Thank you! They look beautiful and my fiancee is very happy.

Trevor
Review sent on 2017-03-29:
We thank you for all your efforts and for your good assistance. Thanks again for all the good job you and team are doing ! We wish to add more partners 5 stars like you!

Sylvie
Review sent on 2017-03-24:
Thank you. Good job. Have a nice weekend. You have already a new customer.

Ion
Review sent on 2017-03-24:
That is excellent service which we appreciate. Have a good day!

Terry
Review sent on 2017-03-14:
​Thank you so much, This is my third time using your service and again I am really satisfied! Next time without any doubt I will use your service.

Venan
Review sent on 2017-03-08:
Perfect.

Sultan
Review sent on 2017-03-02:
I ordered flowers and chocolates for a friend in Ostrow this morning. I would like to thank you for your excellent service and for the happiness you brought to an 81 year old lady who has never received such beautiful flowers. In fact I would say she has never had them delivered to her door before. Thank you.

Christine
Review sent on 2017-02-16:
Absolutely professional manner, very fast response, helpful, friendly. I would rate 5 stars for everything.

Balazs
Review sent on 2017-02-15:
I like your service as you responded to my query very fast.

John
Review sent on 2017-02-15:
Thank you very much. I can confirm that she received the flowers and liked them very much.

Cavin
Review sent on 2017-02-15:
You were awesome! I ordered, from Brazil, a flower arrangement to deliver in a small city in Poland, on Valentines day. You delivered the same day and is was flawless! Congratulations! My girlfriend was all in happiness tears!

Anselmo
Review sent on 2017-02-14:
This is the second year I send flowers to this girl with you on Valentines day, and I am very thankfull for your good and kind service. I did not knew you sent the card written by hand, that is a nice gesture. Please, communicate everyone involved in this service, how thankful I am, because you help me every year being closer to this special person, and she is very happy every year she find this beautifull gift.

Eric
Review sent on 2017-02-14:
Thank you very much for the delivery on time. I get a great and nice reaction on the flowers already from my girl. Thank you a lot for the good service again!

Roel
Review sent on 2017-02-14:
Thank you. She is very happy.

Patrick
Review sent on 2017-02-14:
Thank you for the heads up. I really appreciate your service and communication.

Muhammad
Review sent on 2017-02-13:
Awesome. Thank you for the great customer service.

Danny
Review sent on 2017-02-11:
Thank you very much! You are great!

Tatiana
Review sent on 2017-02-11:
Thank you very much. I am happy with your services and for your professional service.

Veikko
Review sent on 2017-02-08:
I am glad someone called ahead to find out if the recipient was there. Thanks, that was very nice!

Violet
Review sent on 2017-01-31:
I am writing to say thank you to Mr. Pawel for his outstanding service with my order , I am very appreciative always of his suggestions and help in such a professional way. He is such a great asset to your company, I am sure you already know that. Thank you again.

Bożena
Review sent on 2017-01-19:
She loved the flowers! She is sooooo happy! Thank you.

Marilet
Review sent on 2017-01-18:
Thank you so much for your fast, on-time delivery!

Thiraporn
Review sent on 2017-01-12:
Thanks for your help Hanna in placing the order.

Marc
Review sent on 2017-01-10:
Pawel is the man, thank you for all your help!

Ricardo
Review sent on 2017-01-09:
Great.

Yehven
Review sent on 2017-01-05:
Thank you for your assistance. Your promptness was much appreciated.

Kazik
Review sent on 2016-12-24:
Thank you very much. It always gives me pleasure to do business with you.

Myles
Review sent on 2016-12-23:
Thank you! Merry Christmas to everybody at Linkflora. Thank you for delivering beautiful flowers and gifts to my family in Poland through the year.

Jolanta
Review sent on 2016-12-23:
Merry Christmas! I love your service! Keep up the good work :)

Karen
Review sent on 2016-12-23:
Seriously, just want to say best customer service I have experienced anywhere! Keep up the great work!

Raza
Review sent on 2016-12-22:
Thank you. I continue to be very pleased with your services!

Barbara
Review sent on 2016-12-19:
Thank you very much guys, you are the best at what you do. I appreciate your service and I will not hesitate to refer you to other people who might need your services.

Veikko
Review sent on 2016-12-19:
Your service has been excellent for the past 4 years that we have used your company to deliver flowers and candy to our family and friends in Poland. We have never been disappointed and plan to continue using your services in the future. With that in mind, no one who received the flowers mentioned any unprofessional behavior on the part of the delivery person and everyone was pleased with the quality and beauty of the flowers. However, since we live in Ecuador we can only rely on the comments made by our family as to how much they appreciate the thought behind the flowers.

Bob
Review sent on 2016-12-17:
Great!

China Flower Shop
Review sent on 2016-12-15:
Thank you very much!!! I wish you and all the people, in your shop, a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!

Christie
Review sent on 2016-12-14:
I very much appreciate your effort to reach the recipient. I do appreciate the way you conduct your business. All the best and I will visit again in May.

Ania
Review sent on 2016-12-13:
Thank for this, the recipient received the flowers and they were in their best condition :)

Fady
Review sent on 2016-12-10:
Thank you!! They are lovely.

Hank
Review sent on 2016-12-08:
I would just like to thank for excellent service you today provided for my order. I also received an photo of the flower bouquet from the receiver and it was absolutely amazing. I would appreciate if you could forward my thanks to florist shop in Pila, who made the bouquet. So once again, thank you!

Jukka
Review sent on 2016-12-05:
Thank you so much. The flowers were very nice indeed, better that in the picture.

Luciano
Review sent on 2016-12-05:
Thank you!!! So glad to have found your floral services!!!

Mary
Review sent on 2016-12-04:
Thank you very much for your professional service!

Bo
Review sent on 2016-11-25:
Awesome service! Very timely delivery.

Vikas
Review sent on 2016-11-19:
Thank you very much! The recipient loved the flowers and your customer service has been outstanding! I am very impressed and will be using your services in the future along with letting friends and family know about your website. Thanks again!

Chris
Review sent on 2016-11-08:
Thank you very much for the excellent flowers. My friends were very happy with them.

Adrienne
Review sent on 2016-11-07:
So far a great experience. Thanks!!

Adrian
Review sent on 2016-11-04:
Wonderful! Thank you again for all your help and trust with delivering the flowers. My family in Poland was very appreciative.

Nicole
Review sent on 2016-11-03:
Good job, thank you!

Nadia
Review sent on 2016-10-24:
Just want to say your service is excellent. Thank you.

Lynda
Review sent on 2016-10-18:
I just wanted to let you aware that Izabela received her flowers and loved them. She sent me a picture of them. You did a beautiful job on that arrangement. Thank you so much for your great service and keeping me informed about the delivery and everything. Have a blessed evening!!

Christie
Review sent on 2016-10-16:
Linkflora are extremely professional and have amazing customer care and service, they’re very helpful and do their utmost best to make the customers happy, their prices are more than reasonable specially when compared to other online florists, top delivery service, beautiful flowers, wonderful arrangements, because of them my girl was amazed and surprised every single time. Thank you guys :)

Fady
Review sent on 2016-10-11:
Very good and lightning fast response, Pawel is a good asset for the company.

Joren
Review sent on 2016-10-06:
Looking forward to working with your company in the future.

Emanuel
Review sent on 2016-10-05:
I would like to thank all your team in this wonderful company. Many thanks for good services and polite man who followed me today and helped me to complete this shipment... In fact you made me happy cause you made my lovely lady happy too... I will not forget your company, thank you for all team work.

Hossam
Review sent on 2016-09-28:
Thank you for having a rapid response unit ;-)

Michael
Review sent on 2016-09-28:
Thank you for such a fast and efficient service, I have just had a phone call from Anna. She said the flowers were beautiful and she was so pleased with them. They really cheered her up after a very serious operation, they were just what she needed. So, once again, thank you so much.

Patricia
Review sent on 2016-09-23:
Thank you so much for your service it was wonderful!

Andres Martin
Review sent on 2016-09-20:
Thank you very very much guys! You helped us to make our colleague happy :) Your delivery is very fast and customer service is above all praise!

Elena
Review sent on 2016-09-16:
Thank you for your valued service.

Paul
Review sent on 2016-09-13:
Thank you very much for the effort. I appreciate it and I would definitely use this website again in the future.

Brandon
Review sent on 2016-09-12:
Thank you for the great service and have a great day.

Rajvir
Review sent on 2016-09-02:
Much appreciated. Thank you for this superb service.

Hans
Review sent on 2016-08-30:
Many thanks for arranging the delivery to the home address, it is very thoughtful of you guys. Much obliged! Thank you very much for sending the photo. Flowers are very nice, I am very happy with them. Also, I would like to thank you for you service and I will definitely use Linkflora again in the future as well as I will gladly recommend to others. Once again thanks a lot for you help!

Constantine
Review sent on 2016-08-29:
I am really happy to hear this! I am extremely happy with your service and will surely be using you again! Thank you so very much.

Joe
Review sent on 2016-08-22:
Thank you!

Daryna
Review sent on 2016-08-22:
We had thanked you before, during the ordering & processing the delivery of that order & informed you that you had exceeded our expectations. Well, yesterday we received, via email, photographs of the flowers concerned in the order, together with ribbon, as they were delivered to Filip, as they appeared on the grave of my cousin Piotr. Now we have reason to email you again, this time to thank you yet again. We could not have wished for better service or flowers. An order placed from the U.K. & fulfilled in due dispatch, ignoring a National Holiday in Poland, so there would be fresh flowers to be ready for a funeral. Service beyond compare. We would be happy for you to use any of our words of thanks on your web site, so that if anyone here in the U.K. is seeking a second to none service, you have are deserved praise. Again grateful thanks.

Milton & Anne
Review sent on 2016-08-16:
Thank you. Really appreciate your assistance.

Raza
Review sent on 2016-08-15:
No questions, just praise. It means so much to us who cannot be there. So very kind, my wife Anne is now crying a little at your thoughtfulness & I must admit I am finding some dust getting into my eyes. What Incredible service you have provided.

Milton & Anne
Review sent on 2016-08-14:
Thank you for once again providing great service, as you always have in the past. Karolina liked the flowers very much.

Glenn
Review sent on 2016-08-08:
Thank you so much for such an excellent service and beautiful fresh flowers!

Yelena
Review sent on 2016-08-06:
THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL OF YOU!!! And a special thanks to Paweł and Aleksander!!!

Elizeu
Review sent on 2016-08-03:
Thank you - yes - my wife loved the flowers.

David
Review sent on 2016-07-30:
It is ok, she loved them... You all do a great job.

Bruce
Review sent on 2016-07-29:
The flowers have just arrived to my loved one. Thank you very much! I will absolutely recommend you!

Daniel
Review sent on 2016-07-26:
Thank you for the great service!

Ward
Review sent on 2016-07-26:
I am really thankful and happy to your top quality service!

Liu
Review sent on 2016-07-25:
The representative was efficient and able to resolve my problem.

Joseph
Review sent on 2016-07-21:
Your flowers are top quality and your service amazing!

Sanjay
Review sent on 2016-07-17:
Thank you very much. I am really satisfied with the service. This is my second time using your service. I appreciate it. Well done :)

Venant
Review sent on 2016-07-15:
Thank you for the update and such nice customer service!

Sushmita
Review sent on 2016-07-08:
Thank you so much for your efficiency! Customer service is first class.

Noel
Review sent on 2016-07-06:
The flowers were on show in the chapel, and looked beautiful with the ribbon. I am very grateful for Aleksanders help with choosing the message.

Jenny
Review sent on 2016-07-04:
Great service!

Pablo
Review sent on 2016-06-29:
Thank you!!! You were very helpful and quick.

Neringa
Review sent on 2016-06-25:
Thank you for trying to call us to see which color of orchid we would prefer. The violet orchid was received by the recipient very well and it is very beautiful. Thank you for the high quality flower that pleased us all and your excellent customer service.

Ayako
Review sent on 2016-06-25:
I do want to send you a message of thanks and congratulations for the excellent service you have provided us!!! First, the unexpected telephone call when you very kindly educated us on the fine points of Polish culture in matters regarding deaths and funerals, and in particular on the appropriate colours for flowers for these occasions. Your advice was very much appreciated, especially when we heard from the family that the colours you advised were absolutely RIGHT! Also appreciated was your offer to provide a translation for the message we had sent with the flowers. You would like to know, I am sure, that, yes, not only were the flowers delivered as requested, but that our widowed relative and her sister were at home to receive them. We have been told that the two ladies were quite overcome by the gift of flowers and the message from the far side of the world, and were in tears as they appreciated the sympathy and support these represented! Once again, I thanks you most sincerely for your excellent service. Well done!!!

John
Review sent on 2016-06-23:
Thank you very much, my wife is very happy, thanks again.

Nino
Review sent on 2016-06-15:
My pleasure. I will be ordering from you only. Thank you!

George
Review sent on 2016-06-10:
Great!

Cihan
Review sent on 2016-06-10:
I would like to say thank very much for your assistance especially the gentlemen (sorry I do not remember his name) that called me on Wednesday. He was very helpful in guiding me through the process of arranging flowers for funeral in Poland, as I am unfamiliar with the customs.

Janina
Review sent on 2016-06-06:
Thank you,very good support :)

Laurent
Review sent on 2016-06-04:
Thank you very much for your exceptional customer service. I am continually impressed by Linkflora.pl. Ewa received the sunflower bouquet and she is quite delighted. I saw the arrangement on Skype. The flowers are indeed beautiful. The summer bouquet exceeded my expectations. Whenever I send flowers to Poland, I will certainly look forward to your fine service!

Jim
Review sent on 2016-06-03:
I am speechless. I look forward to dealing with your organisation again in the future.

Richard
Review sent on 2016-05-26:
Thanks a lot, great flowers.

Essam
Review sent on 2016-05-26:
Thank you all! You are super!

Goda
Review sent on 2016-05-25:
Thank you so much... My ciocia called me and was so happy. THANK YOU!

Irene
Review sent on 2016-05-23:
Good support!

Sam
Review sent on 2016-05-19:
Wonderful customer service!

Joanna
Review sent on 2016-05-19:
Thank you. I have been told they are beautiful.

Lorna
Review sent on 2016-05-18:
It was the first time that I contacted Linkflora. Paweł was a perfect help to make my decision. Dziękuję bardzo!!!

Amador
Review sent on 2016-05-16:
Thank you for your excellent service. I am pleased to learn that my order was successfully delivered.

Janet
Review sent on 2016-05-16:
Thank you! You are the best.

Mary
Review sent on 2016-05-16:
Many thanks. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Very helpful, very efficient.

Noel
Review sent on 2016-05-12:
Thank you. My sister received everything. Very glad with your service.

Santiago
Review sent on 2016-05-12:
I really appreciate your service, It is one of the best online service I have ever used, very professional job and lovely stuff. Thank you so much. I highly recommend to finish the feedback form so everyone can write about his experience and hopefully mark you as high rated flower company.

Ahmed
Review sent on 2016-05-09:
Hannas English was very good and she managed to help with the problem very efficiently!

Firas
Review sent on 2016-05-09:
Hello!!! I want to say that the last order what you did with 17 peonies it was one of the best bouquet of flowers in her life!!! If you will can make at the same like this one... I will make new order in a few days!!! Appreciate!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Konstantin
Review sent on 2016-05-07:
Thank you for your email. I am beyond pleased with you customer service! Thank you kindly for being the best in flower delivery in Poland. Have a wonderful weekend.

Mary
Review sent on 2016-05-06:
Wow! This is so cool!!! I am so happy!!! Thank you so much guys!! You are the best!!!

Konstantin
Review sent on 2016-04-27:
I am happy thank you so much!!!!!! :))

Dumitru
Review sent on 2016-04-25:
I very glad how you work!!! You doing an amazing job!!! Thank you so much!!! In special thank you for last order with peonies!!! It is her favorite flowers... and she was so happy when received flowers!!!! I hope i will work just with your company... You doing very very very nice job for your customers!!!

Konstantin
Review sent on 2016-04-21:
Amazing help.

Marcus
Review sent on 2016-04-19:
Thank you so much. Great service.

Harry
Review sent on 2016-04-19:
Wow this was awesome service!!!! Thank you so much!!! I will be sure and use your service and recommend to others. My daughter-in-law is from Poland and this is really a fantastic service!! Thanks again!!!

Lorris
Review sent on 2016-04-19:
Thank you for great service.

Rich
Review sent on 2016-04-18:
All great.

George
Review sent on 2016-04-18:
It is not ok!!!! It is wonderful!!! Thank you!!!

Konstantin
Review sent on 2016-04-13:
Thank you very much for the service. I am really satisfied. I promise, next time I will use your service.

Venant
Review sent on 2016-04-06:
Wow!!! That is awesome!!! Thank you so much!! I appreciate!!! You are the best !!!

Konstantin
Review sent on 2016-04-06:
Thank you very much for the great service. I will be back to order again. Warm regards.

Stefania
Review sent on 2016-03-29:
Perfect thank you, I will be sure to use your services in the future and recommend you to others!

Arran
Review sent on 2016-03-26:
The flowers arrangement is beautiful! Thank you for making larger arragment, I appreciate all your efforts.

Bożena
Review sent on 2016-03-25:
Thank you so much!! The Easter arrangement looks beautiful, and they will enjoy chocolates. Thank you for your effective service!!

Maria
Review sent on 2016-03-23:
Thank you very much. I am entirely satisfied with your service.

Mislav
Review sent on 2016-03-17:
Excellent Job. Thank you very much!

Axel
Review sent on 2016-03-08:
Thank you very much for this good service. I am really happy :-) Thank you.

Maxim
Review sent on 2016-03-08:
Thank you for your quick response to my inquiry!! Within a couple of hours, Yuliya had received the chocolates!! Your service is outstanding!!! It truly is a pleasure doing business with you!!! A very sincere thank you!!!

Hal
Review sent on 2016-03-04:
Amazing!

Dimitris
Review sent on 2016-03-02:
They are beautiful!!!

Hank
Review sent on 2016-02-27:
My sister has just called from Poland. She said the flowers you delivered were beautiful.Thank you!

Regina
Review sent on 2016-02-22:
Thank you so much! She is very happy! :)

Alba
Review sent on 2016-02-14:
Thank you. The flowers are great. You did a great job. Thanks again for your efforts.

Steve
Review sent on 2016-02-13:
Thank you guys. You are always great and fast, wonderful flowers, tasty chocolate, fresh shiny fruits and awesome services :)

Majid
Review sent on 2016-02-13:
You guys are the best, thank you so much.

Joseph
Review sent on 2016-02-13:
Thank you for the professional job, last time I ordered was on Christmas, it delivered on time, awesome flowers and great chocolate, respectful and hard working people with professional way to deal with clients to keep them posted and updated... Keep it on guys :)

Majid
Review sent on 2016-02-12:
Many thanks.... my wife and daughters were very impressed with the flowers which arrived in excellent condition. Personally, I am very impressed with your level of service.

Michael
Review sent on 2016-02-09:
I just wanted to write to thank you very much for all your help and assistance in delivering the flowers to my Aunts funeral in Kielno yesterday. I do feel that you have done a wonderful job and I am both impressed and so grateful that you took the time and trouble to contact my cousin to finalise the arrangements. It really was above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you yet again.

Antoni
Review sent on 2016-02-08:
Many thanks! So efficient, I am impressed!

Gareth
Review sent on 2016-02-05:
Very helpful and Aleksanders English was excellent.

Marcel
Review sent on 2016-02-03:
Thank you very much. Your service has been fantastic.

Kate
Review sent on 2016-02-02:
Excelent, thank you all.

Zofia
Review sent on 2016-02-02:
Very good service

Negar
Review sent on 2016-01-30:
Thanks for your help. Much appreciated :)

Rashmi
Review sent on 2016-01-30:
Thank you very much, it is a really good service.

Daniel
Review sent on 2016-01-28:
Thank you very much for delivering the flowers and teddy in record time. Absolutely amazing service.

Alison
Review sent on 2016-01-21:
Just wanted to thank you for the excellent service you provide, we are very impressed. You can be certain we will be using your company a lot in the future. Keep up the great work!

Simon
Review sent on 2016-01-21:
Hi Aleksander, Thank you so much for your kind help. What great service! Just wanted to take the opportunity to expres my appreciation. Have a great day sir!

Patrice
Review sent on 2016-01-19:
Thank you! Excellent service, she was delighted!

Abel
Review sent on 2016-01-13:
Thank you so much!!! My mother was very happy.

Tetiana
Review sent on 2016-01-11:
Awesome response and so well informed... I want to thank him.

Jay
Review sent on 2016-01-04:
Perfect service as always. Thank you!

Manuel
Review sent on 2016-01-01:
Thank you so much for the delivery flowers. My sister was very happy with the flowers and the box of chocolate. The flowers looked just like in the picture on your site. Than you so much again.

Tanya
Review sent on 2015-12-29:
She feels happy for the efficiency of Linkflora and its team mates. Just now, she sent me the picture of the Big Raffaello box and the Roses and expressed her happiness. If she is happy I am happy as well. Thank you very much! Certainly expect us to remain one of your Customer. We will be glad for it.

Amar
Review sent on 2015-12-29:
Thanks! My mom said the flowers are beautiful and she is a flower snob! Great service and value!

Aleksandra
Review sent on 2015-12-27:
Thank you very much, the bouquet is just super.

Oleg
Review sent on 2015-12-24:
Thank you so much for the delivery!!! They loved it. Again, wonderful ordering from your company such great customer service. Merry Christmas!

Lora
Review sent on 2015-12-24:
I have ordered bouquets twice from your company now and the service, the flowers, and delivery has always been excellent. I greatly appreciate you delivering on time and delivering beautiful flowers each time. I am a happy customer and I will be back to use your services more often! Thank you!!!

Paulina
Review sent on 2015-12-24:
Thanks guys, great and fast service.. The items look awesome as well.

Majid
Review sent on 2015-12-24:
Thank you very much! Your service is beyond impressive! Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year.

Joseph
Review sent on 2015-12-23:
Thank you very much for confirming and your excellent service again!

Glenn
Review sent on 2015-12-22:
Thank you very much. I am very happy. Happy Xmas and happy New Year !

Levent
Review sent on 2015-12-21:
The order process was very satisfying and the customer service was at the highest of standards, there was initiative from the customer service to genuinely help me and to get the best from my order. A big thank you from me to the company as it did an excellent job of executing the service I was in need of and wish you luck in moving forward with the company.

Jachym
Review sent on 2015-12-20:
So helpful ;) Thanks Bud.

Mohamed
Review sent on 2015-12-19:
Thank you very much for everything you have done. Service such as yours is hard to come by these days. I am VERY impressed with your professional conduct and look forward to continue being a loyal customer of your store. Thank you once again and Merry Christmas.

Rami
Review sent on 2015-12-15:
Very fast and prompt!

Dante
Review sent on 2015-12-14:
Very helpful!

Linda
Review sent on 2015-12-11:
You are best of the best. Everything was great.

Ahmed
Review sent on 2015-12-11:
Very good support!

Vikash
Review sent on 2015-12-04:
Thank you soooo much for your curtesy & professionalism! I will speak highly of you.

Patrick
Review sent on 2015-12-04:
Thank you soooo much for your curtesy & professionalism! I will speak highly of you.

Patrick
Review sent on 2015-11-27:
Our family has contacted us to thank us for the sympathy flowers that we sent through your company. Thank you for all your efforts to deliver them.

Helen
Review sent on 2015-11-16:
I am impressed by your service and your thoroughness. Thanks for helping me with this. Thanks for your excellent service.

Jan
Review sent on 2015-11-12:
Excellent service, thank you very much. We would certainly recommend your company to others.

Krystyna
Review sent on 2015-11-06:
I am glad I found a truthworthy flower provider. Next time I will order from you.

Gustavo
Review sent on 2015-11-06:
Thank you very much. Basket was very nice, my mother was very happy. I will continue to use you in the future.

Luba
Review sent on 2015-11-02:
Thank you very much!!! I am happy too much for your service!

Olga
Review sent on 2015-10-31:
Excellent! Thank you very much. I was sent a picture of the flowers, they were very nice, as I wanted.

Glenn
Review sent on 2015-10-29:
Everything was great, she got them okay. Thanks for everything

Jack
Review sent on 2015-10-29:
She like them very much - thank you! I saw a picture, and the bouquet was very nicely arranged.

Tracy
Review sent on 2015-10-26:
Thank you. You are the best.

Hank
Review sent on 2015-10-15:
Excellent! Thank you for the great service.

Glenn
Review sent on 2015-10-01:
I am speechless how good you and the company is... Thanks for the great service... THANKS!!!

Ted
Review sent on 2015-10-01:
Thank you dear colleagues, for your professional work!

Goda
Review sent on 2015-09-28:
Beautiful... Thank you very much... Great service great people... Thx again.

Ted
Review sent on 2015-09-23:
Thank you. For the delivered flowers & really its amazing customer service:)

Alamgir
Review sent on 2015-09-16:
Thx for the good and fast service. Other orders will follow.

Chris
Review sent on 2015-09-14:
Thank you for taking the initiative and reconfiguring my order. The delivery time was important to me. I just received an email that the flowers were received and very warmly received. Thank you for such a beautiful special arrangement.

Rick
Review sent on 2015-09-12:
I just want to say thank you so much for the wonderful delivery!!! Thank you for making the surprise possible I truly appreciate it :) The flowers look amazing.

Lora
Review sent on 2015-09-12:
Thanks a lot! Everything was just perfect: in time and with great quality.

Sergey
Review sent on 2015-09-11:
Great Service! Thank you.

Bob
Review sent on 2015-09-08:
Im very very satisfied and impressed. Quick delivery.

Trends
Review sent on 2015-09-08:
I will definitely use your services. My brother was very happy with his gift.

Lena
Review sent on 2015-09-05:
I am happy with the bouquet. It looked very beautiful. Thank you very much!!! From my first contact, I can safely say that I have no issue in trusting Linkflora for my flower delivery needs. You have gone above and beyond to help. Again, thank you for all of your professional support

Roland
Review sent on 2015-08-30:
I called my aunt today and she told me that enjoyed her flowers immensely and could not thank me enough. But also important is that I received such good service from your company. Your professionalism during our transaction was very much appreciated. The fact that your company went out of their way to find my aunts house has also left me a very good impression. You may be sure that I will be calling you again in the future for future purchases and I will tell my family and friends about your wonderful service. Thank you very much for helping my aunt enjoy her very special day.

Ted
Review sent on 2015-08-27:
Thanks so much for your effectiveness!

Rod
Review sent on 2015-08-26:
Thank you for the excellent service.

Patrick
Review sent on 2015-08-25:
I would like to Thank you soooo much, really high appreciated, it was excellent service.

Waqas
Review sent on 2015-08-21:
Excellent!!! Thank you for the great service all round!

Glenn
Review sent on 2015-08-17:
Really Thank You!! Great job... We will be in contact for her birthday... Thank you! She was shocked...

Juan
Review sent on 2015-08-12:
I appreciate your professional job, thanks a lot and I will advice others to use your trusted website.

Ali
Review sent on 2015-07-22:
Please let me congratulate you for the great service, top notch!

Victor
Review sent on 2015-07-17:
Many thanks for the delivery... Well received... Excellent service. Good job..

Arnima
Review sent on 2015-07-14:
Thank you very much. The flowers are so beautiful.

Iwona
Review sent on 2015-07-09:
Thank you so much for your help, they loved the flowers and I was very impressed with your service. I have already recommended your company to my friends who have relatives in Poland.

Kristina
Review sent on 2015-06-27:
Thank you. Your company is very efficient.

Hank
Review sent on 2015-06-16:
Thank you for your excellent service. I look forward to using your service again and recommending you to others.

Emma
Review sent on 2015-06-06:
My friend, so many thanks for your excellent service!!! I cant thank you enough.

Shane
Review sent on 2015-05-31:
Thank you. Your service is great. I have been using you for several years now and will continue to do so.

Troy
Review sent on 2015-05-29:
Thank you very much. Your service and products are first class.

Myles
Review sent on 2015-05-27:
Thank you for taking care of that. She loved them. It was a perfect solution.

Jason
Review sent on 2015-05-27:
Thank you for the lovely flowers. They exceeded in what I was looking for. They made a far away woman cry. Thanks, you did good.

Roy
Review sent on 2015-05-26:
Thank you, I am actually impressed with your customer service and very prompt responses to my questions.

Ewa
Review sent on 2015-05-26:
Thank you for the excellent work you did also this time!

Luciano
Review sent on 2015-05-26:
Thanks, flowers were excellent .

Sanjay
Review sent on 2015-05-25:
Your flower service and customer service are simply the best.

Heidi
Review sent on 2015-05-13:
Thank you so much for your excellent service

Merav
Review sent on 2015-05-12:
Everything was great. It was a pleasure to work with you!

Natalia
Review sent on 2015-05-06:
Very professional and quick... Had the chance to track every step of delivery... It was pleasure to use your service! I am really impressed by your excellent service and the way you treat your customers. Great job!! I will recommend your company to all my firends. Thank you for making my sisters bday better.

Iryna
Review sent on 2015-04-18:
Very good service... Bardzo fajnie, bez problemu i szybko... Dzięki!

Tony
Review sent on 2015-03-31:
I would like to leave a review for your wonderful flowers! They were just beautiful. Beautiful flowers and wonderful people and service.

Darbi
Review sent on 2015-03-09:
Another great job! She liked them. Thank you for your great service.

Paul
Review sent on 2015-03-02:
My Mother was delighted with the flowers - thank you for such a great service

Dom
Review sent on 2015-03-02:
She liked the bouquet very much!! Thanks again, I will recommend your company to my friends and I will use your services, should it be needed, in the future, too.

Georg
Review sent on 2015-03-01:
THANK YOU, I will most certainly be using your service in the future!

Marta
Review sent on 2015-02-20:
Thank you very much! Good job, high-quality service!

Tatyana
Review sent on 2015-02-17:
I made an order from a different continent (from Turkey to Poland) and it was so easy to make an order. I really like online support which was amazing. Thank you for your hard work and delivering on time even on Valentine’s Day. I will keep going with you and I look forward to making another order from you.

Tashin
Review sent on 2015-02-16:
I just want to say that I have ordered 13 flower bouquets from your company over the past 18 months (i.e. I send a bouquet each month that i am not in Poland) and I have to say that the long stemmed pink roses from your supplier delivered on Friday 13 February 2015 were the best ever flowers out of all 13 bouquets you have provided for my partner. She was extremely happy with the bouquet.

Jamie
Review sent on 2015-02-14:
Happy Valentine. I must say i find this company very professional and reliable.It is always a pleasure to do business with them.

Myles
Review sent on 2015-02-14:
Thank you very much! Klaudynka has received the flowers and has immediately informed me happily! Great surprise, I will recommend your services!

Johannes
Review sent on 2015-02-10:
She loves them! Thank you so much for the wonderful work!!!

Sherrill
Review sent on 2015-01-15:
I want to thank you for your wonderful service and commitment. It was a pleasure doing business with you and will be doing a lot more.

Joseph
 


LINKFLORA Online Florist was established in 1998 and is one of the oldest Polish internet florist. Through all these years we have gained the trust of thousands of satisfied customers. Thanks to these years of experience in flowers we offer the highest quality services - we are proud to have close to 100% customer satisfaction rate!

Most of our orders is for flowers to Poland, but you can also order flowers to other countries. In Poland we can deliver flowers anywhere - to any city, any town, any village, both to company and residential (private) addresses. Our bouquets and compositions are prepared by proffessional master florists, working in close to 1000 local florist shops in Poland. They will prepare a beautiful bouquet of fresh flowers for any occassion, creating artistically unique flower dreams.

The most popular occassions are: nameday, birthday, anniversary, congratulations, thank you, love you & miss you, I am sorry, but we can deliver flowers for any occassion. We are also well prepared to deliver sympathy flowers and flowers for funerals - we always treat such orders with special attention, extra care and respect. Bouquets can be delivered along with addons such as: box of chocolates, teddy bear, vase, baskets. We are the only Polish florist chain that takes special orders (both for bouquets prepared according to your suggestions and for special addons).

You can place the order on our website, order flowers by phone, order by online chat or by email. You can pay securely with a credit or debit card, PayPal, by bank transfer or in cash. The Customer Service representatives are ready to help you choose the bouquet and place the order as well as to answer any questions you might have. Please contact us at your convenience by phone, online chat, email or in person at our headquarters.

Linkflora.pl Polish Online Florist delivers flowers and gifts all over Poland, including every big city:

Bełchatów, Będzin, Biała Podlaska, Białystok, Bielsko Biała, Bydgoszcz, Bytom, Chełm, Chorzów, Ciechanów, Częstochowa, Dąbrowa Górnicza, Dębica, Elbląg, Ełk, Gdańsk, Gdynia, Gliwice, Głogów, Gniezno, Gorzów Wielkopolski, Grudziądz, Inowrocław, Jastrzębie Zdrój, Jaworzno, Jelenia Góra, Kalisz, Katowice, Kędzierzyn Koźle, Kielce, Kołobrzeg, Konin, Koszalin, Kraków, Krosno, Kutno, Legionowo, Legnica, Leszno, Lubin, Lublin, Łomża, Łódź, Mielec, Mysłowice, Nowy Sącz, Nysa, Olsztyn, Opole, Ostrołęka, Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski, Ostrów Wielkopolski, Otwock, Pabianice, Piaseczno, Piekary Śląskie, Piła, Piotrków Trybunalski, Płock, Poznań, Pruszków, Przemyśl, Puławy, Racibórz, Radom, Radomsko, Ruda Śląska, Rumia, Rybnik, Rzeszów, Siedlce, Siemianowice Ślaskie, Sieradz, Skarżysko Kamienna, Skierniewice, Słupsk, Sosnowiec, Stalowa Wola, Starachowice, Stargard Szczeciński, Starogard Gdański, Suwałki, Szczecin, Świdnica, Świętochłowice, Świnoujście, Tarnobrzeg, Tarnowskie Góry, Tarnów, Tczew, Tomaszów Mazowiecki, Toruń, Tychy, Wałbrzych, Warszawa, Wejherowo, Włocławek, Wodzisław Ślaski, Wrocław, Zabrze, Zamość, Zawiercie, Zduńska Wola, Zgierz, Zielona Góra, Żory, Żyrardów.

©1998-2018 Linkflora. All rights reserved. Both Linkflora and Flowers2Poland are registered trademarks.

We use cookies! If you use our website and do not block cookies, you consent to use them. Learn more about cookies.