Language:   Polski English English Deutsch Español Русский Delivery country:   EUR GBP PLN USD

Log-in / Register Online Chat with Customer Service Representative Contact us Shopping Cart
Send flowers to Poland, Online Florist PolandPolish Online Florist, Send Flowers to Poland
RECOMMENDED >
BY OCCASION >

BY PRICE >
BY COLOR >
BY FLOWERS >
    Sunflowers  -  June 23: Father's Day 2017  -  Flower Baskets  -  Heart-Shaped  -  Luxurious
Sympathy & Funeral  -  Birthday, Nameday  -  Thinking Of You, Miss You, Love You  -  I'm Sorry
Thank You, Greetings  -  Congrats  -  Anniversary  -  Wedding  -  New Baby  -  Get Well
Less Than 40$  -  40 to 65$  -  65 to 95$  -  95 to 160$  -  Luxurious  -  Bestsellers  -  Promotions
Red  -  White  -  Pink  -  Green  -  Orange  -  Yellow  -  Mixed Colors Arrangements
Roses  -  Lilies  -  Carnations  -  Gerberas  -  Sunflowers  -  Tulips  -  Mixed Flowers  -  In a pot
MENU >     Start  -  About us  -  Contact us  -  Help (FAQ)  -  How to order?  -  How to pay?  -  Shopping cart

 
Linkflora: customer reviews
Below you can find random 50 Linkflora & Flowers2Poland customer reviews from the past 24 months. We have removed almost all recipient, sender and address details to ensure the security of the private details. To show more reviews please reload the page.

To add review please send it by email to linkflora@linkflora.pl.
Review sent on 2016-12-14:
I very much appreciate your effort to reach the recipient. I do appreciate the way you conduct your business. All the best and I will visit again in May.

Ania
Review sent on 2016-12-13:
Thank for this, the recipient received the flowers and they were in their best condition :)

Fady
Review sent on 2016-12-10:
Thank you!! They are lovely.

Hank
Review sent on 2016-12-08:
I would just like to thank for excellent service you today provided for my order. I also received an photo of the flower bouquet from the receiver and it was absolutely amazing. I would appreciate if you could forward my thanks to florist shop in Pila, who made the bouquet. So once again, thank you!

Jukka
Review sent on 2016-10-18:
I just wanted to let you aware that Izabela received her flowers and loved them. She sent me a picture of them. You did a beautiful job on that arrangement. Thank you so much for your great service and keeping me informed about the delivery and everything. Have a blessed evening!!

Christie
Review sent on 2016-09-28:
Thank you for such a fast and efficient service, I have just had a phone call from Anna. She said the flowers were beautiful and she was so pleased with them. They really cheered her up after a very serious operation, they were just what she needed. So, once again, thank you so much.

Patricia
Review sent on 2016-09-13:
Thank you very much for the effort. I appreciate it and I would definitely use this website again in the future.

Brandon
Review sent on 2016-08-14:
Thank you for once again providing great service, as you always have in the past. Karolina liked the flowers very much.

Glenn
Review sent on 2016-07-30:
It is ok, she loved them... You all do a great job.

Bruce
Review sent on 2016-07-26:
Thank you for the great service!

Ward
Review sent on 2016-07-21:
Your flowers are top quality and your service amazing!

Sanjay
Review sent on 2016-07-17:
Thank you very much. I am really satisfied with the service. This is my second time using your service. I appreciate it. Well done :)

Venant
Review sent on 2016-07-15:
Thank you for the update and such nice customer service!

Sushmita
Review sent on 2016-06-25:
I do want to send you a message of thanks and congratulations for the excellent service you have provided us!!! First, the unexpected telephone call when you very kindly educated us on the fine points of Polish culture in matters regarding deaths and funerals, and in particular on the appropriate colours for flowers for these occasions. Your advice was very much appreciated, especially when we heard from the family that the colours you advised were absolutely RIGHT! Also appreciated was your offer to provide a translation for the message we had sent with the flowers. You would like to know, I am sure, that, yes, not only were the flowers delivered as requested, but that our widowed relative and her sister were at home to receive them. We have been told that the two ladies were quite overcome by the gift of flowers and the message from the far side of the world, and were in tears as they appreciated the sympathy and support these represented! Once again, I thanks you most sincerely for your excellent service. Well done!!!

John
Review sent on 2016-06-23:
Thank you very much, my wife is very happy, thanks again.

Nino
Review sent on 2016-06-10:
I would like to say thank very much for your assistance especially the gentlemen (sorry I do not remember his name) that called me on Wednesday. He was very helpful in guiding me through the process of arranging flowers for funeral in Poland, as I am unfamiliar with the customs.

Janina
Review sent on 2016-05-16:
Many thanks. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Very helpful, very efficient.

Noel
Review sent on 2016-05-09:
Hello!!! I want to say that the last order what you did with 17 peonies it was one of the best bouquet of flowers in her life!!! If you will can make at the same like this one... I will make new order in a few days!!! Appreciate!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Konstantin
Review sent on 2016-04-19:
Wow this was awesome service!!!! Thank you so much!!! I will be sure and use your service and recommend to others. My daughter-in-law is from Poland and this is really a fantastic service!! Thanks again!!!

Lorris
Review sent on 2016-04-19:
Thank you so much. Great service.

Harry
Review sent on 2016-04-13:
Thank you very much for the service. I am really satisfied. I promise, next time I will use your service.

Venant
Review sent on 2016-03-26:
The flowers arrangement is beautiful! Thank you for making larger arragment, I appreciate all your efforts.

Bożena
Review sent on 2016-03-25:
Thank you so much!! The Easter arrangement looks beautiful, and they will enjoy chocolates. Thank you for your effective service!!

Maria
Review sent on 2016-03-17:
Excellent Job. Thank you very much!

Axel
Review sent on 2016-03-08:
Thank you very much for this good service. I am really happy :-) Thank you.

Maxim
Review sent on 2016-02-12:
Many thanks.... my wife and daughters were very impressed with the flowers which arrived in excellent condition. Personally, I am very impressed with your level of service.

Michael
Review sent on 2016-02-02:
Excelent, thank you all.

Zofia
Review sent on 2016-01-28:
Thank you very much for delivering the flowers and teddy in record time. Absolutely amazing service.

Alison
Review sent on 2016-01-04:
Perfect service as always. Thank you!

Manuel
Review sent on 2016-01-01:
Thank you so much for the delivery flowers. My sister was very happy with the flowers and the box of chocolate. The flowers looked just like in the picture on your site. Than you so much again.

Tanya
Review sent on 2015-12-29:
Thanks! My mom said the flowers are beautiful and she is a flower snob! Great service and value!

Aleksandra
Review sent on 2015-12-21:
The order process was very satisfying and the customer service was at the highest of standards, there was initiative from the customer service to genuinely help me and to get the best from my order. A big thank you from me to the company as it did an excellent job of executing the service I was in need of and wish you luck in moving forward with the company.

Jachym
Review sent on 2015-12-19:
Thank you very much for everything you have done. Service such as yours is hard to come by these days. I am VERY impressed with your professional conduct and look forward to continue being a loyal customer of your store. Thank you once again and Merry Christmas.

Rami
Review sent on 2015-11-27:
Our family has contacted us to thank us for the sympathy flowers that we sent through your company. Thank you for all your efforts to deliver them.

Helen
Review sent on 2015-11-16:
I am impressed by your service and your thoroughness. Thanks for helping me with this. Thanks for your excellent service.

Jan
Review sent on 2015-11-06:
Thank you very much. Basket was very nice, my mother was very happy. I will continue to use you in the future.

Luba
Review sent on 2015-10-01:
Thank you dear colleagues, for your professional work!

Goda
Review sent on 2015-09-16:
Thx for the good and fast service. Other orders will follow.

Chris
Review sent on 2015-08-27:
Thanks so much for your effectiveness!

Rod
Review sent on 2015-07-14:
Thank you very much. The flowers are so beautiful.

Iwona
Review sent on 2015-06-16:
Thank you for your excellent service. I look forward to using your service again and recommending you to others.

Emma
Review sent on 2015-06-06:
My friend, so many thanks for your excellent service!!! I cant thank you enough.

Shane
Review sent on 2015-05-27:
Thank you for the lovely flowers. They exceeded in what I was looking for. They made a far away woman cry. Thanks, you did good.

Roy
Review sent on 2015-05-06:
Very professional and quick... Had the chance to track every step of delivery... It was pleasure to use your service! I am really impressed by your excellent service and the way you treat your customers. Great job!! I will recommend your company to all my firends. Thank you for making my sisters bday better.

Iryna
Review sent on 2015-03-31:
I would like to leave a review for your wonderful flowers! They were just beautiful. Beautiful flowers and wonderful people and service.

Darbi
Review sent on 2015-03-01:
THANK YOU, I will most certainly be using your service in the future!

Marta
Review sent on 2015-02-17:
I made an order from a different continent (from Turkey to Poland) and it was so easy to make an order. I really like online support which was amazing. Thank you for your hard work and delivering on time even on Valentine’s Day. I will keep going with you and I look forward to making another order from you.

Tashin
Review sent on 2015-02-16:
I just want to say that I have ordered 13 flower bouquets from your company over the past 18 months (i.e. I send a bouquet each month that i am not in Poland) and I have to say that the long stemmed pink roses from your supplier delivered on Friday 13 February 2015 were the best ever flowers out of all 13 bouquets you have provided for my partner. She was extremely happy with the bouquet.

Jamie
Review sent on 2015-02-14:
Happy Valentine. I must say i find this company very professional and reliable.It is always a pleasure to do business with them.

Myles
Review sent on 2015-02-14:
Thank you very much! Klaudynka has received the flowers and has immediately informed me happily! Great surprise, I will recommend your services!

Johannes
 


LINKFLORA Online Florist was established in 1998 and is one of the oldest Polish internet florist. Through all these years we have gained the trust of thousands of satisfied customers. Thanks to these years of experience in flowers we offer the highest quality services - we are proud to have close to 100% customer satisfaction rate!

Most of our orders is for flowers to Poland, but you can also order flowers to other countries. In Poland we can deliver flowers anywhere - to any city, any town, any village, both to company and residential (private) addresses. Our bouquets and compositions are prepared by proffessional master florists, working in close to 1000 local florist shops in Poland. They will prepare a beautiful bouquet of fresh flowers for any occassion, creating artistically unique flower dreams.

The most popular occassions are: nameday, birthday, anniversary, congratulations, thank you, love you & miss you, I am sorry, but we can deliver flowers for any occassion. We are also well prepared to deliver sympathy flowers and flowers for funerals - we always treat such orders with special attention, extra care and respect. Bouquets can be delivered along with addons such as: box of chocolates, teddy bear, vase, baskets. We are the only Polish florist chain that takes special orders (both for bouquets prepared according to your suggestions and for special addons).

You can place the order on our website, order flowers by phone, order by online chat or by email. You can pay securely with a credit or debit card, PayPal, by bank transfer or in cash. The Customer Service representatives are ready to help you choose the bouquet and place the order as well as to answer any questions you might have. Please contact us at your convenience by phone, online chat, email or in person at our headquarters.