Language:   Polski English English Deutsch Español Русский Delivery country:   EUR GBP PLN USD

Log-in / Register Online Chat with Customer Service Representative Contact us Shopping Cart
Send flowers to Poland, Online Florist PolandPolish Online Florist, Send Flowers to Poland
RECOMMENDED >
BY OCCASION >

BY PRICE >
BY COLOR >
BY FLOWERS >
    Tulips  -  Roses  -  In a pot  -  Flower Baskets  -  Heart-Shaped  -  Luxurious
Sympathy & Funeral  -  Birthday, Nameday  -  Thinking Of You, Miss You, Love You  -  I'm Sorry
Thank You, Greetings  -  Congrats  -  Anniversary  -  Wedding  -  New Baby  -  Get Well
Less Than 40$  -  40 to 65$  -  65 to 95$  -  95 to 160$  -  Luxurious  -  Bestsellers  -  Promotions
Red  -  White  -  Pink  -  Green  -  Orange  -  Yellow  -  Mixed Colors Arrangements
Roses  -  Lilies  -  Carnations  -  Gerberas  -  Sunflowers  -  Tulips  -  Mixed Flowers  -  In a pot
MENU >     Start  -  About us  -  Contact us  -  Help (FAQ)  -  How to order?  -  How to pay?  -  Shopping cart

 
Linkflora: customer reviews
Below you can find random 50 Linkflora & Flowers2Poland customer reviews from the past 24 months. We have removed almost all recipient, sender and address details to ensure the security of the private details. To show more reviews please reload the page.

To add review please send it by email to linkflora@linkflora.pl.
Review sent on 2016-12-23:
Seriously, just want to say best customer service I have experienced anywhere! Keep up the great work!

Raza
Review sent on 2016-12-23:
Thank you! Merry Christmas to everybody at Linkflora. Thank you for delivering beautiful flowers and gifts to my family in Poland through the year.

Jolanta
Review sent on 2016-12-14:
I very much appreciate your effort to reach the recipient. I do appreciate the way you conduct your business. All the best and I will visit again in May.

Ania
Review sent on 2016-12-13:
Thank for this, the recipient received the flowers and they were in their best condition :)

Fady
Review sent on 2016-11-25:
Awesome service! Very timely delivery.

Vikas
Review sent on 2016-11-08:
Thank you very much for the excellent flowers. My friends were very happy with them.

Adrienne
Review sent on 2016-11-04:
Wonderful! Thank you again for all your help and trust with delivering the flowers. My family in Poland was very appreciative.

Nicole
Review sent on 2016-11-03:
Good job, thank you!

Nadia
Review sent on 2016-10-18:
I just wanted to let you aware that Izabela received her flowers and loved them. She sent me a picture of them. You did a beautiful job on that arrangement. Thank you so much for your great service and keeping me informed about the delivery and everything. Have a blessed evening!!

Christie
Review sent on 2016-10-06:
Looking forward to working with your company in the future.

Emanuel
Review sent on 2016-10-05:
I would like to thank all your team in this wonderful company. Many thanks for good services and polite man who followed me today and helped me to complete this shipment... In fact you made me happy cause you made my lovely lady happy too... I will not forget your company, thank you for all team work.

Hossam
Review sent on 2016-09-02:
Much appreciated. Thank you for this superb service.

Hans
Review sent on 2016-08-29:
I am really happy to hear this! I am extremely happy with your service and will surely be using you again! Thank you so very much.

Joe
Review sent on 2016-08-22:
We had thanked you before, during the ordering & processing the delivery of that order & informed you that you had exceeded our expectations. Well, yesterday we received, via email, photographs of the flowers concerned in the order, together with ribbon, as they were delivered to Filip, as they appeared on the grave of my cousin Piotr. Now we have reason to email you again, this time to thank you yet again. We could not have wished for better service or flowers. An order placed from the U.K. & fulfilled in due dispatch, ignoring a National Holiday in Poland, so there would be fresh flowers to be ready for a funeral. Service beyond compare. We would be happy for you to use any of our words of thanks on your web site, so that if anyone here in the U.K. is seeking a second to none service, you have are deserved praise. Again grateful thanks.

Milton & Anne
Review sent on 2016-08-15:
No questions, just praise. It means so much to us who cannot be there. So very kind, my wife Anne is now crying a little at your thoughtfulness & I must admit I am finding some dust getting into my eyes. What Incredible service you have provided.

Milton & Anne
Review sent on 2016-08-06:
THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL OF YOU!!! And a special thanks to Paweł and Aleksander!!!

Elizeu
Review sent on 2016-07-30:
It is ok, she loved them... You all do a great job.

Bruce
Review sent on 2016-05-26:
Thanks a lot, great flowers.

Essam
Review sent on 2016-05-16:
Thank you! You are the best.

Mary
Review sent on 2016-04-19:
Thank you so much. Great service.

Harry
Review sent on 2016-04-19:
Wow this was awesome service!!!! Thank you so much!!! I will be sure and use your service and recommend to others. My daughter-in-law is from Poland and this is really a fantastic service!! Thanks again!!!

Lorris
Review sent on 2016-04-19:
Thank you for great service.

Rich
Review sent on 2016-04-13:
Thank you very much for the service. I am really satisfied. I promise, next time I will use your service.

Venant
Review sent on 2016-04-06:
Wow!!! That is awesome!!! Thank you so much!! I appreciate!!! You are the best !!!

Konstantin
Review sent on 2016-03-17:
Excellent Job. Thank you very much!

Axel
Review sent on 2016-02-13:
Thank you for the professional job, last time I ordered was on Christmas, it delivered on time, awesome flowers and great chocolate, respectful and hard working people with professional way to deal with clients to keep them posted and updated... Keep it on guys :)

Majid
Review sent on 2015-12-29:
She feels happy for the efficiency of Linkflora and its team mates. Just now, she sent me the picture of the Big Raffaello box and the Roses and expressed her happiness. If she is happy I am happy as well. Thank you very much! Certainly expect us to remain one of your Customer. We will be glad for it.

Amar
Review sent on 2015-12-27:
Thank you very much, the bouquet is just super.

Oleg
Review sent on 2015-12-24:
I have ordered bouquets twice from your company now and the service, the flowers, and delivery has always been excellent. I greatly appreciate you delivering on time and delivering beautiful flowers each time. I am a happy customer and I will be back to use your services more often! Thank you!!!

Paulina
Review sent on 2015-11-27:
Our family has contacted us to thank us for the sympathy flowers that we sent through your company. Thank you for all your efforts to deliver them.

Helen
Review sent on 2015-11-16:
I am impressed by your service and your thoroughness. Thanks for helping me with this. Thanks for your excellent service.

Jan
Review sent on 2015-11-06:
Thank you very much. Basket was very nice, my mother was very happy. I will continue to use you in the future.

Luba
Review sent on 2015-11-06:
I am glad I found a truthworthy flower provider. Next time I will order from you.

Gustavo
Review sent on 2015-11-02:
Thank you very much!!! I am happy too much for your service!

Olga
Review sent on 2015-10-29:
She like them very much - thank you! I saw a picture, and the bouquet was very nicely arranged.

Tracy
Review sent on 2015-10-26:
Thank you. You are the best.

Hank
Review sent on 2015-10-15:
Excellent! Thank you for the great service.

Glenn
Review sent on 2015-09-12:
I just want to say thank you so much for the wonderful delivery!!! Thank you for making the surprise possible I truly appreciate it :) The flowers look amazing.

Lora
Review sent on 2015-09-11:
Great Service! Thank you.

Bob
Review sent on 2015-09-08:
Im very very satisfied and impressed. Quick delivery.

Trends
Review sent on 2015-09-05:
I am happy with the bouquet. It looked very beautiful. Thank you very much!!! From my first contact, I can safely say that I have no issue in trusting Linkflora for my flower delivery needs. You have gone above and beyond to help. Again, thank you for all of your professional support

Roland
Review sent on 2015-08-26:
Thank you for the excellent service.

Patrick
Review sent on 2015-07-14:
Thank you very much. The flowers are so beautiful.

Iwona
Review sent on 2015-07-09:
Thank you so much for your help, they loved the flowers and I was very impressed with your service. I have already recommended your company to my friends who have relatives in Poland.

Kristina
Review sent on 2015-06-27:
Thank you. Your company is very efficient.

Hank
Review sent on 2015-05-06:
Very professional and quick... Had the chance to track every step of delivery... It was pleasure to use your service! I am really impressed by your excellent service and the way you treat your customers. Great job!! I will recommend your company to all my firends. Thank you for making my sisters bday better.

Iryna
Review sent on 2015-03-01:
THANK YOU, I will most certainly be using your service in the future!

Marta
Review sent on 2015-02-20:
Thank you very much! Good job, high-quality service!

Tatyana
Review sent on 2015-02-14:
Thank you very much! Klaudynka has received the flowers and has immediately informed me happily! Great surprise, I will recommend your services!

Johannes
Review sent on 2015-02-10:
She loves them! Thank you so much for the wonderful work!!!

Sherrill
 


LINKFLORA Online Florist was established in 1998 and is one of the oldest Polish internet florist. Through all these years we have gained the trust of thousands of satisfied customers. Thanks to these years of experience in flowers we offer the highest quality services - we are proud to have close to 100% customer satisfaction rate!

Most of our orders is for flowers to Poland, but you can also order flowers to other countries. In Poland we can deliver flowers anywhere - to any city, any town, any village, both to company and residential (private) addresses. Our bouquets and compositions are prepared by proffessional master florists, working in close to 1000 local florist shops in Poland. They will prepare a beautiful bouquet of fresh flowers for any occassion, creating artistically unique flower dreams.

The most popular occassions are: nameday, birthday, anniversary, congratulations, thank you, love you & miss you, I am sorry, but we can deliver flowers for any occassion. We are also well prepared to deliver sympathy flowers and flowers for funerals - we always treat such orders with special attention, extra care and respect. Bouquets can be delivered along with addons such as: box of chocolates, teddy bear, vase, baskets. We are the only Polish florist chain that takes special orders (both for bouquets prepared according to your suggestions and for special addons).

You can place the order on our website, order flowers by phone, order by online chat or by email. You can pay securely with a credit or debit card, PayPal, by bank transfer or in cash. The Customer Service representatives are ready to help you choose the bouquet and place the order as well as to answer any questions you might have. Please contact us at your convenience by phone, online chat, email or in person at our headquarters.